• Thank You Partners

    • 2016---Group-Insurance-Logo-w255.jpg
    • OGVG18_website19_2.png
    • OLG_3c_RGB.jpg
    • Citslinc.JPG
    • HR-COVERED-logo-(1)-(1)-w512.png
    • 2016---Indus-Travel.PNG
    • Merdiainlogosmall(1).png
    • Elavon-primary-logo-Color-800x409.jpg
    • GlueUp.png

    Chamber Executives of Ontario (CEO) Association is the professional development association for the senior management and membership development/sales staff of Chambers of Commerce and Boards of Trade in Ontario. Find articles, powerpoints, tips and checklists for a variety of chamber management topics in the Members Only Resources section.

    The most important aspect of CEO membership is the opportunity it provides to meet with your peers, learn from each other, compare, trade and develop new ideas so that, together, we build the Chamber management profession and a stronger Ontario. What are members saying? Read Testimonials.

    Join CEO for significant savings on surveys and conferences and to help build your profession. Executive Membership fee for 2023 is $210 + tax. Associate Membership fee for 2023 (for any additional Staff Members) is $130 + tax.


  • Join the Chamber Executives of Ontario to get full professional support from your peers
  • Our Chamber and Board of Trade leaders support each other. Ask us about the benefits of CEO Membership.


  • 2020 and 21 Carnegie Award Recipients
  • Congratulations to The Suzanne's!!!

    Congratulations to our 2020 & 2021 James Gordon Carnegie Award recipients, Suzanne Renken of Tillsonburg Chamber of Commerce (2020) and Suzanne Andrews of Quinte West Chamber of Commerce (2021)

    The Carnegie award recognizes Ontario Chamber Executives who demonstrate "exemplary efforts as a mentor and leader"

    (L - R Trevor McPherson, 2019 Recipient. Suzanne Renken, Brenda Whitehead, 2022/23 CEO Board Chair, Suzanne Andrews.

    CEO Execs, do you have a peer you want to nominate for the James Gordon Carnegie Award?
    See the James Carnegie Award page for how to nominate.